Kontakt page

Vertriebsleitung

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Rita Blohm
Sekretariat der Vertriebsleitung
T. +49 421 6262 279
F. +49 421 6262 238
rita.blohm@grohn.de
Torsten Grinda
Vertriebsleitung Deutschland
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@grohn.de
Andre Schaffer
Vertriebsleitung Export    
T. +49 471 7005 111
andre.schaffer@grohn.de
Martina Kühl
Leitung Vertriebsinnendienst
T. +49 421 6262 278
martina.kuehl@grohn.de

Aussendienst Deutschland

Christian Blanke
T. +49 151 122 541 02
christian.blanke@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 29, 30, 31, 32, 38, 39
Sabahudin Jasarevic
T. +49 172 423 472 2
sabahudin.jasarevic@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 33, 34, 35, 36, 37
Dirk Leonhardt
T. +49 172 423 472 1
dirk.leonhardt@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 95, 96, 97, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 88, 89
Holger Nerhoff
T. +49 172 423 472 9
holger.nerhoff@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 25, 26, 27, 28, 48, 49
Roland Obernitz
T. +49 172 898 419 8
roland.obernitz@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 01, 02, 03, 04, 08, 09, 15
Marco Pötzl
T. +49 172 423 473 5
marco.poetzl@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94
Burkhard Sandner
T. +49 172 423 473 9
burkhard.sandner@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Hartmut Werner
T. +49 171 245 218 0
hartmut.werner@grohn.de
PLZ Gebiet : 06, 07, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 98, 99

Auslands- Vertretungen

Colour Ceramica A/S
Dänemark
T. +45 75814034
F. +45 75814234
info@colourceramica.dk
Frédéric Pirastu
Frankreich
T. +33 676 647 025
frederic.pirastu@nordceram.com
Robert Przespolewski
Polen
T. +48 602138316
F. +48 618152547
przespolewski@02.pl
Ferry de Ruiter
Niederlande
T. +31 6 39889759
Ferry.DeRuiter@grohn.de
Günther Schwarz
Österreich
T. +43 512261275
F. +43 512267453
office@fliesen-schwarz.at
Eddy de Smet
Belgien
T. +32 475463100
F. +32 93611510
eddy@impexbuildeds.be
Geoff Snape
Großbritannien
T. +44 1239654438
F. +44 1239654994
geoffsnape1@btinternet.com
Robert Stirnimann
Schweiz
T. +41 527632010
F. +41 527633177
robert.stirnimann@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Polen
T. +48 601475229
F. +48 322980163
norddeutsche-steingut@op.pl
KBF Heinz Totzeck
Luxemburg, Island
T. +49 6403940326
F. +49 6403940327
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Frits Walraven
Niederlande
T. +31 6 51495396
F. +31 182503015
walraven@grohn.de

Vertrieb Inland

Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
angela.deswart@grohn.de
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
gaby.gayk@grohn.de
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
ina.kleier@grohn.de
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
heiko.schmonsees@grohn.de
Yvonne Tietjen
T. +49 421 6262 323
yvonne.tietjen@grohn.de

Vertrieb Export

Korinna Diercks
T. +49 421 6262 219
korinna.diercks@grohn.de
Schweiz, England, Dänemark, Belgien, Norwegen, Finnland
Christian Tschunko
T. +49 421 6262 110
christian.tschunko@grohn.de
Polen, Schweden, Island, Griechenland
Tim Weinmann
T. +49 421 6262 259
tim.weinmann@grohn.de
Österreich, Niederlande, Luxemburg