contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

Kontakt Formular

By sending the contact form, I agree to Norddeutsche Steingut AG collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@grohn.de .

* Required field
Norddeutsche Steingut AG

Schönebecker Straße 101
28759 Bremen

T. +49 421 6262 0
F. +49 421 6262 238

info@grohn.de
www.grohn.de

Sales Management

Christian Blanke
Sales Manager Middle
T. +49 151 12254102
christian.blanke@steuler.de
Torsten Grinda
Sales Manager North
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@steuler.de
Horst Weidner
Sales Manager South
T. +49 151 18213965
horst.weidner@steuler.de
José Brandao
Sales Manager Export France, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Greece, Slovenia, Pakistan, Italy
T. +49 152 56863991
jose.brandao@steuler.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States of America
T. +49 471 7005 111
andre.schaffer@steuler.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Sales Manager Export Great Britain, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Austria, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine
T. +49 34321 663 82
kerstin.schmidt@steuler.de

Sales Germany

Helen Bauer
T. +49 34321 663 27
helen.bauer@steuler.de
Lutz Bitterlich
T. +49 34321 663 17
lutz.bitterlich@steuler.de
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663 83
karin.boehmel@steuler.de
Marc Borimann
T. +49 7041 801 183
marc.borimann@steuler.de
Lucie Cardoso
T. +49 7041 801 148
lucie.cardoso@steuler.de
Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
angela.deswart@steuler.de
Marion Fontaine
T. +49 7041 801 235
marion.fontaine@steuler.de
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
gaby.gayk@steuler.de
Manuela Haack
T. +49 421 6262 112
manuela.haack@steuler.de
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
ina.kleier@steuler.de
Mandy Meißner
T. +49 34321 663 28
mandy.meissner@steuler.de
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 421 6262 106
josefa.ohlmann@steuler.de
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
heiko.schmonsees@steuler.de
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663 24
sabine.voss@steuler.de
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 421 6262 105
gudrun.wilk@steuler.de
Marion Wirkus
T. +49 421 6262 232
marion.wirkus@steuler.de

planners and architects

José Monteiro
T. +49 173 596 200 3
info@ceramicdistrict.de

field service germany

Roland Heitmann
Region 01
T. +49 151 18213976
roland.heitmann@steuler.de
Patrick Hitzschke
Region 02
T. +49 172 4234721
patrick.hitzschke@steuler.de
Malte Hannek
Region 02
T. +49 151 11324674
malte.hannek@steuler.de
Michael Bohn
Region 03
T. +49 172 4288564
michael.bohn@steuler.de
Carlos Serrano
Region 04
T. +49 151 12254123
carlos.serrano@steuler.de
Sabahudin Jašarevic
Region 05
T. +49 172 4234722
sabahudin.jasarevic@steuler.de
William Schubert
Region 06
T. +49 171 4957602
william.schubert@steuler.de
Jürgen Roos
Region 07
T. +49 151 18213963
juergen.roos@steuler.de
Martin Dörr
Region 08
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@steuler.de
Robert Kürzinger
Region 09,12
T. +49 151 16580216
robert.kuerzinger@steuler.de
Dirk Berry
Region 09B
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@steuler.de
Nico Fuß
Region 10, 11
T. +49 151 62439534
nico.fuss@steuler.de

Sales Export

Korinna Diercks
T. +49 421 6262 219
korinna.diercks@steuler.de
Swizerland, England, Denmark, Belgium, Norway, Finland
Christian Tschunko
T. +49 421 6262 110
christian.tschunko@steuler.de
Poland, Sweden, Iceland, Greece
Tim Weinmann
T. +49 421 6262 259
tim.weinmann@steuler.de
Austria, Netherlands, Luxembourg

agency abroad

Colour Ceramica A/S
Denmark
T. +45 75814034
F. +45 75814234
info@colourceramica.dk
Robert Przespolewski
Poland
T. +48 602138316
F. +48 618152547
przespolewski@o2.pl
Ferry de Ruiter
Netherlands
T. +31 6 39889759
ferry.deruiter@steuler.de
Günther Schwarz
Austria
T. +43 512261275
F. +43 512267453
office@fliesen-schwarz.at
Eddy de Smet
Belgium
T. +32 475463100
F. +32 93611510
eddy@impexbuildeds.be
Peter Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 323318010
F. +41 793005365
granitestoneps@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Poland
T. +48 601475229
F. +48 322980163
grzegorz.szopa@op.pl
KBF Heinz Totzeck
Luxembourg, Iceland
T. +49 6403940326
F. +49 6403940327
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Frits Walraven
Netherlands
T. +31 6 51495396
F. +31 182503015
frits.walraven@steuler.de
Alex Zitvast
Netherlands
T. +31 6 293 632 82
alex.zitvast@steuler.de