contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

By sending the contact form, I agree to Norddeutsche Steingut AG collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@grohn.de .

* Required field
Norddeutsche Steingut AG

Schönebecker Straße 101
28759 Bremen

T. +49 421 6262 0
F. +49 421 6262 238

info@grohn.de
www.grohn.de

Hotline for Builders
T. +49 421 6262 279


Sales Management

Your Contact Person
Rita Blohm
Secretariat of the sales management
T. +49 421 6262 279
F. +49 421 6262 238
rita.blohm@grohn.de
Torsten Grinda
Sales Manager Germany
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@grohn.de
Martina Kühl
Head of backoffice
T. +49 421 6262 278
martina.kuehl@grohn.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Switzerland, United States of America
T. +49 471 7005 111
F. +49 471 70 05 260
andre.schaffer@grohn.de
Kerstin Schmidt
Sales Manager Export Great Britain, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Austria, Poland, Russia, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine
T. +49 34321 663 82
F. +49 34321 663 54
kschmidt@kerateam.de
José Brandao
Sales Manager Export France, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Greece, Slovenia, Pakistan, Italy
T. +49 152 568 639 91
jose.brandao@steuler.de

Sales Germany

Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
angela.deswart@grohn.de
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
gaby.gayk@grohn.de
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
ina.kleier@grohn.de
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
heiko.schmonsees@grohn.de

Field Service Germany

Christian Blanke
T. +49 151 122 541 02
christian.blanke@grohn.de
Postcode Region : 17, 18, 19, 22, 23, 24, 29, 30, 31, 32, 38, 39
Nico Fuß
T. +49 151 624 395 34
Nico.Fuss@grohn.de
Postcode Region : 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 88, 89
-
Postcode Region : 50, 53, 54, 55, 56, 60, 62, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67
Sabahudin Jasarevic
T. +49 172 423 472 2
sabahudin.jasarevic@grohn.de
Postcode Region : 33, 34, 35, 36, 37, 61
Alexander Möller
T. +49 172 423 473 5
alexander.moeller@grohn.de
Postcode Region : 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Holger Nerhoff
T. +49 172 423 472 9
holger.nerhoff@grohn.de
Postcode Region : 20, 21, 25, 26, 27, 28, 48, 49
William Schubert
T. +49 174 957 602
william.schubert@grohn.de
Postcode Region : 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 08, 09, 15
-
Postcode Region : 40, 41, 42, 43, 44, 45, 46, 47, 51, 52, 57, 58, 59
Hartmut Werner
T. +49 171 245 218 0
hartmut.werner@grohn.de
Postcode Region : 06, 07, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 16, 98, 99

Field Service Foreign

Korinna Diercks
T. +49 421 6262 219
korinna.diercks@grohn.de
Swizerland, England, Denmark, Belgium, Norway, Finland
Christian Tschunko
T. +49 421 6262 110
christian.tschunko@grohn.de
Poland, Sweden, Iceland, Greece
Tim Weinmann
T. +49 421 6262 259
tim.weinmann@norddeutsche-steingut.de
Austria, Netherlands, Luxembourg

agency abroad

Colour Ceramica A/S
Denmark
T. +45 75814034
F. +45 75814234
info@colourceramica.dk
Robert Przespolewski
Poland
T. +48 602138316
F. +48 618152547
przespolewski@o2.pl
Ferry de Ruiter
Netherlands
T. +31 6 39889759
Ferry.DeRuiter@grohn.de
Günther Schwarz
Austria
T. +43 512261275
F. +43 512267453
office@fliesen-schwarz.at
Eddy de Smet
Belgium
T. +32 475463100
F. +32 93611510
eddy@impexbuildeds.be
Peter Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 323318010
F. +41 793005365
granitestoneps@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Poland
T. +48 601475229
F. +48 322980163
grzegorz.szopa@op.pl
KBF Heinz Totzeck
Luxembourg, Iceland
T. +49 6403940326
F. +49 6403940327
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Frits Walraven
Netherlands
T. +31 6 51495396
F. +31 182503015
walraven@grohn.de
Alex Zitvast
Netherlands